Account

Delete your account

Sign in with the email and password of your Detoxmina account to request deletion.

Once you confirm, your account is scheduled for deletion and we keep it for 30 days as a safety net, so you can cancel if you change your mind. After that, deletion is permanent.

Read the privacy policy